• Dear customers! Our shop will remain closed until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

KEY 1st Repackage Album - I Wanna Be

This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • 001C-0271
  • 8809440338719
  • SM Entertainment
  • SMK1028
Artist: Key Titel: I wanna be Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea Trackliste 01. I... more

Artist: Key
Titel: I wanna be
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


01. I Wanna Be (Feat. 소연 of (여자)아이들)
02. Show Me
03. 센 척 안 해 (One of Those Nights) (Feat. Crush)
04. Good Good
05. Honest
06. Forever Yours (Feat. 소유)
07. Imagine
08. Chemicals
09. I Will Fight (Feat. 빈첸 (VINXEN))
10. Easy To Love
11. 미워 (The Duty of Love)
12. This Life
(Bonus Track) Cold (Feat. 한해)


More information
1 CD + Booklet + 1 Photocard(Random 1 out of 2) + Folded Poster(Pre-order only)

This repackaging of Key's debut album "Face" adds 3 original songs.
Artist: Key
Title: I Wanna Be
Format: CD (Album, Reissue)
Country: South Korea
# Title Duration
01 I Wanna Be 3:13
02 Show Me 3:06
03 센 척 안 해 (One Of Those Nights) 3:10
04 Good Good 3:01
05 Honest 3:39
06 Forever Yours 3:27
07 Imagine 3:22
08 Chemicals 3:12
09 I Will Fight 3:58
10 Easy To Love 3:08
11 미워 (The Duty of Love) 3:19
12 This Life 3:40
13 Cold 3:52
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.