• Dear customers! Our retail shop will be closed from 16.12.2020 until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

PENTAGON 8th Mini Album - Genie:us

This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • 001C-0365
  • 8804775123306
  • Cube Entertainment
  • L200001744
Artist: Pentagon Titel: Genie:us Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea Trackliste... more

Artist: Pentagon
Titel: Genie:us
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


01. 신토불이
02. Lost Paradise (Hip Hop Unit)
03. 그 순간 그때까지 (Ballad Unit)
04. 에일리언
05. 봄눈
06. Round 1 (Bonus Track)


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Fotobuch mit 112 Seiten
  • Random Fotokarte
  • Random Postkarte

Diese Inhalte wurden so vom Entertainment angekündigt. Änderungen vorbehalten.

More information
Title: Genie:us
Format: CD
Country: KR
# Title Duration
01 신토불이
02 Lost Paradise
03 그 순간 그때까지
04 에일리언
05 봄눈
06 Round 1
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.