Free shipping in Germany from € 40,00
lovingly and safely packed
2020 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

MAMAMOO 2nd Album - Reality in BLACK

MAMAMOO 2nd Album - Reality in BLACK
This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • 001C-0630
  • 8804775136047
  • 15 November 2019
  • RBW Entertainment
Artist: MAMAMOO Titel: Reality in BLACK Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea  ... more

Titel: Reality in BLACK
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


01. Destiny 
02. Universe 
03. Ten Nights 
04. 4x4ever 
05. Better 
06. Hello Mama 
07. ZzZz 
08. rEALITY 
09. High Tension 
10. I'm Your Fan 
11. HIP

More information
Second full album.
The 'BLACK' of the title also serves as an acronym for 'Bless Life And Carry Knowledge'.
Comes in magnetically latched black gift box with internal paisley/fractal design, with 1 of 3 different 80-pp softback photobooks, 12 large lyrics cards, 2 of 8 different photocards, and 1 of 4 different lenticular photocards; early copies were also available with 1 of 5 different posters (folded or unfolded).
Artist: Mamamoo
Title: Reality In Black
Format: CD (Album)
Country: South Korea
# Title Duration
01 우린 결국 다시 만날 운명이었지 (Destiny) 4:09
02 Universe 3:37
03 열 밤 (Ten Nights) 3:39
04 HIP 3:16
05 4x4ever 3:06
06 Better 3:18
07 Hello Mama 3:41
08 심심해 (ZzZz) 3:26
09 rEALITY 3:05
10 춤을 춰 (High Tension) 3:19
11 I'm Your Fan 2:27
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.