• Dear customers! Our shop will remain closed until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001


This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs


  • 001C-0666
  • 8804775138904
  • 4 February 2020
  • Big Hit Entertainment
Artist: Gfriend Titel: Labyrinth Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea Trackliste... more

Artist: Gfriend
Titel: Labyrinth
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


01. Labyrinth
02. Crossroads
03. Here We Are
04. Eclipse
05. Dreamcatcher
06. From Me


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Fotobuch mit 60 Seiten
  • Mini Heft mit 16 Seiten
  • Pop-Up Karte
  • Fotofilm
  • Random Selfie Fotokarte
  • Nur bei einer Pre Order / First Press: Fotokarten Set

Diese Inhalte wurden so vom Entertainment angekündigt. Änderungen vorbehalten.

More information
Artist: GFriend
Title: 回:Labyrinth
# Title Duration
01 Labyrinth 3:22
02 교차로 (Crossroads) 3:23
03 Here We Are 3:28
04 지금 만나러 갑니다 (Eclipse) 3:26
05 Dreamcatcher 3:19
06 From Me 3:41
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Only few available