• Dear customers! Our shop will remain closed until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

EXO-K - Xoxo (Wolf) Vol. 1

EXO-K - Xoxo (Wolf) Vol. 1

The YouTube video was blocked due to your cookie settings.

The YouTube video was blocked due to your cookie settings.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock, Shipping time 2 – 3 business days in Germany

  • 001C-0154
  • 8809314512429
  • SM Entertainment
  • SMK 0242
Artist:  EXO Title:  Xoxo (Wolf) Format:  CD Origin:  South Korea... more

Artist: EXO
Title: Xoxo (Wolf)
Format: CD
Origin: South Korea


01. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf) 
02. Baby, Don't Cry (인어의 눈물) 
03. Black Pearl 
04. 나비소녀 (Don't Go) 
05. Let Out The Beast 
06. 3.6.5 
07. Heart Attack 
08. 피터팬 (Peter Pan) 
09. Baby 
10. My Lady 
11. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf) (EXO-K Ver.) 
12. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf) (Chinese Ver.) 


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Photobook
  • Random photocard

The contents have been announced by the entertainment company. Contents may change.

More information
Korean Version
Artist: Exo
Title: Xoxo (The 1st Album)
Format: CD (Album)
Kiss Version
Country: South Korea
# Title Duration
01 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf) 3:52
02 Baby, Don't Cry (인어의눈물) 3:55
03 Black Pearl 3:08
04 나비소녀 (Don't Go) 3:36
05 Let Out The Beast 3:27
06 3.6.5 3:07
07 Heart Attack 3:39
08 피터팬 (Peter Pan) 3:56
09 Baby 4:00
10 My Lady 3:33
11 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf) (Exo-K Ver.) 3:52
12 狼与美女 (Wolf) (Chinese Ver.) 3:52
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Only few available
Last article