• Dear customers! Our retail shop will be closed from 16.12.2020 until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

EXO - 3rd Album EX’ACT (Korean Vers. Lucky One Vers.)

This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • 001C-0131
  • 8809269506139
  • SM Entertainment
  • SMK0667
Artist: EXO Titel: EX'ACT Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea Trackliste 1. Lucky... more

Artist: EXO
Titel: EX'ACT
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


1. Lucky
2. Monster
3. Artificial Love
4. Cloud 9
5. Heaven
6. White Noise
7. One and Only
8. They Never Know
9. Stranger
10. Lucky One Instrumental
11. Monster Instrumental


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Fotobuch
  • Random Fotokarte

Diese Inhalte wurden so vom Entertainment angekündigt. Änderungen vorbehalten.

More information
Monster Korean version.
Artist: EXO
Title: EX'ACT - The 3rd Album
Format: CD (Album)
Monster Korean version
Country: South Korea
# Title Duration
01 Lucky One 3:47
02 Monster 3:41
03 Artificial Love 4:06
04 Cloud 9 4:01
05 Heaven 3:46
06 백색소음 (White Noise) 3:32
07 유리어항 (One and Only) 3:49
08 They Never Know 3:34
09 Stronger 3:40
10 Lucky One (Instrumental) 3:47
11 Monster (Instrumental) 3:41
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.