• Dear customers! Our retail store will be closed from 23.11.2020 - 04.12.2020!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped as soon as possible.
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2020 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

G-Dragon - Heartbreaker Album

G-Dragon - Heartbreaker Album

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • 001C-0166
  • 8809314510739
  • YG Entertainment
  • YGK0073
Artist: G-Dragon Titel: Heartbreaker Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea Trackliste... more

Artist: G-Dragon
Titel: Heartbreaker
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


01. 소년이여 (A Boy)
02. Heartbreaker
03. Breathe
04. Butterfly (Feat. Jin Jung)
05. Hello (Feat. Sandara)
06. Gossip Man (Feat. Kim GunMo)
07. Korean Dream (Feat. Tae Yang)
08. The Leaders (Feat. Teddy, CL)
09. She’s Gone (Feat. KUSH)
10. 1년 정거장 (Station 1 Year)


More information
First Solo Album, Reissue.
Artist: G-Dragon
Title: Heartbreaker
Format: CD (Album, Reissue, Stereo)
Country: South Korea
# Title Duration
01 소년이여 3:28
02 Heartbreaker 3:22
03 Breathe 3:25
04 Butterfly 3:42
05 Hello 3:17
06 Gossip Man 3:31
07 Korean Dream 3:15
08 The Leaders 3:48
09 She's Gone 3:44
10 1년 정거장 4:04
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.