• Dear customers! Our retail shop will be closed from 16.12.2020 until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

JONG HYUN (SHINee) - Op.2 (Essay Vers.)

This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • 001C-0254
  • 8809269507884
  • SM Entertainment
  • SMK 0784
Artist: Jonghyun Titel: OP.2 Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea Trackliste... more

Artist: Jonghyun
Titel: OP.2
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


01. Lonely (Feat.태연)
02. 1000
03. 멍하니 있어 (Just Chill)
04. Love Is So Nice
05. 눈싸움 (Blinking Game)
06. 엘리베이터 (Elevator)
07. 놓아줘 (Let Me Out)
08. 벽난로 (Fireplace)
09. 따뜻한 겨울 (Our Season)
10.  바퀴 (Where are you) (CD Only)


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Fotobuch
  • Random Message Karte

Diese Inhalte wurden so vom Entertainment angekündigt. Änderungen vorbehalten.

More information
Artist: Kim Jonghyun
Title: 소품집 : 이야기 Op.2
# Title Duration
01 Lonely
02 1000
03 Just Chill
04 Love Is So Nice
05 Blinking Game
06 Elevator
07 Let Me Out
08 Fireplace
09 Our Season
10 Where are you
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.