• Dear customers! Our retail shop will be closed from 16.12.2020 until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

Red Velvet - Vol.2 Repackage The perfect Red Velvet (BAD BOY)

This product is currently not available.

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • 001C-0376
  • 8809269508850
  • SM Entertainment
  • SMK 0899
Artist: Red Velvet Titel: The perfect Red Velvet (Bad Boy) Format: CD Herkunft: Süd... more

Artist: Red Velvet
Titel: The perfect Red Velvet (Bad Boy)
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


01. Bad Boy
02. All Right
03. 피카부 (Peek-A-Boo)
04. 봐 (Look)
05. I Just
06. Kingdom Come
07. Time To Love
08. 두 번째 데이트 (My Second Date)
09. Attaboy
10. Perfect 10
11. About Love
12. 달빛 소리 (Moonlight Melody)


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Fotobuch
  • Random Fotokarte

Diese Inhalte wurden so vom Entertainment angekündigt. Änderungen vorbehalten.

More information
Artist: Red Velvet
Title: The Perfect Red Velvet
Format: CD
Country: KR
# Title Duration
01 Bad Boy 3:30
02 All Right 3:49
03 피카부 (Peek-a-Boo) 3:09
04 봐 (Look) 4:05
05 I Just 3:08
06 Kingdom Come 3:30
07 Time to Love 3:15
08 두 번째 데이트 (My Second Date) 3:14
09 Attaboy 3:16
10 Perfect 10 3:29
11 About Love 3:25
12 달빛 소리 (Moonlight Melody) 3:40
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.