• Dear customers! Our retail shop will be closed from 16.12.2020 until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

NCT 127 - Regular-Irregular Album Vol.1

This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs


  • 001C-0322
  • 8809440338405
  • SM Entertainment
  • none
Artist: NCT 127 Titel: Regular-Irregular Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea... more

Artist: NCT 127
Titel: Regular-Irregular
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


01.지금 우리(City 127)
02.Regular (Korean Ver.) 
03.Replay (PM 01:27) 
04.Knock On 
05.나의 모든 순간 (No Longer) 
06.Interlude: Regular to Irregular
07.내 Van (My Van) 
08.악몽 (Come Back) 
09.신기루 (Fly Away With Me) 
10.Regular (English Ver.) 
11.(Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

More information
Artist: NCT 127
Title: Regular-Irregular
# Title Duration
01 지금 우리 (City 127) 3:19
02 Regular (Korean Ver.) 3:38
03 Replay (PM 01:27) 3:40
04 Knock On 3:26
05 나의 모든 순간 (No Longer) 4:58
06 Interlude: Regular to Irregular 3:11
07 내 Van (My Van) 3:26
08 악몽 (Come Back) 3:25
09 신기루 (Fly Away With Me) 3:33
10 Regular (English Ver.) 3:39
11 (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U 3:40
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.