Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2024 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

TXT

TXT
Debut:
4 Mar 2019
Fans:
MOA (Steht für "Moments of Alwaysness" bedeutet so viel wie "Momente für die Ewigkeit")

Synonym: Tomorrow X Together

TXT made their debut under Big Hit Music on March 4, 2019, and to full success. Their first EP "The Dream Chapter: Star" landed directly at #1 on the Gaon Album Charts and the Billboard World Album Charts. The accompanying lead single "Crown" made it to #1 on the Billboard World Digital Charts in no time, making TXT one of the groups with the fastest rise in the Kpop scene. In the same year they won several awards like "New Best Artist of the Year". A first American tour was therefore not to be missed in 2019, which was completely sold… Read more »

Synonym: Tomorrow X Together

TXT made their debut under Big Hit Music on March 4, 2019, and to full success. Their first EP "The Dream Chapter: Star" landed directly at #1 on the Gaon Album Charts and the Billboard World Album Charts. The accompanying lead single "Crown" made it to #1 on the Billboard World Digital Charts in no time, making TXT one of the groups with the fastest rise in the Kpop scene. In the same year they won several awards like "New Best Artist of the Year". A first American tour was therefore not to be missed in 2019, which was completely sold out in less than 24 hours.

Also after that the success did not decrease. The guys secured with their first full album "The Dream Chapter: MAGIC" again very good places in various charts worldwide. In the album, the group also tried their hand at other genres of music such as R&B, Acoustic Pop and Tropical Pop. Just a few months after their debut, TXT received numerous rookie awards and not everyone manages to do that. 

Their Japanese debut in early 2020 was also a huge success, hitting the charts several times. For their following EP "The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY" the guys even went platinum after a very short time. In October 2020 they released the EP "Minisode1: BLUE HOUR", which is still one of the most popular albums among fans.

In 2021, the guys put quite a change musically. Their second studio album "The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE" with the lead single "0X1=Lovesong" also included some rock elements mixed with pop. Also visually the members showed themselves in the music video quite different, but this was extremely well received by many. With album they blew up their own records again. Shortly after, the repackage "The Chaos Chapter: FIGHT OR ESCAPE" was released, which also grew the fanbase again.

In May 2022, the guys hit the road again and sold almost 1 million copies of their EP "Minisode2: Thursday's Child" within a week. Their first world tour was announced shortly after, but unfortunately Europe was not included. 

 The change of different concepts, seems to captivate many fans, making TXT one of the most successful groups of the 4th generation.

 

Member - Birthday - Birth Name:
Yeonjun - 13.09.1999 -  Choi Yeon-Jun 
Soobin - 05.12.2000 - Choi Soo-Bin
Beomgyu - 13.03.2001 - Choi Beon-Gyu
Taehyun - 05.02.2002 -  Kang Tae-Hyun
Huening Kai - 14.08.2002 - Kamal Huening Kai

Song recommendations : "Crown", "Blue Hour", "Anti-Romantic", "Loser=Lover", "Opening Sequence", "Good Boy Gone Bad"
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Only few available
Last article
TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - minisode 3: TOMORROW [KiT Ver.]
TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - minisode 3:...
32,95*
TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - minisode 3: TOMORROW (LIGHT Ver.)
TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - minisode 3:...
21,95*
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - DECO KIT 2024
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - DECO KIT 2024
*Die Außenverpackung dient lediglich zum Schutz der Ware auf dem Transportweg. Kleinere Einrisse, Druckstellen oder leichte Kratzer am Karton werden als Reklamationsgrund nicht anerkannt. Der Käufer hat diese Ausnahme bei Kauf zur...
44,95*
Last article
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - 이름의 장: TEMPTATION - Official Pob Post Card Set
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - 이름의 장: TEMPTATION -...
9,95* €13.95 *
1 From 4

Versand aus Deutschland
liebevoll und sicher verpackt
2024 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

TXT

TXT
Debüt:
04.03.2019
Fans:
MOA (Steht für "Moments of Alwaysness" bedeutet so viel wie "Momente für die Ewigkeit")

Synonym: Tomorrow X Together
TXT feierten am 4. März 2019 ihr Debüt unter Big Hit Music und das mit vollem Erfolg. Ihre erste EP "The Dream Chapter: Star" landete direkt auf Platz 1 der Gaon Album Charts und den Billboard World Album Charts. Die dazugehörige Lead Single "Crown" schaffte es in kürzester Zeit auf Platz 1 der Billboard World Digital Charts und somit gehören TXT zu den Gruppen mit dem schnellsten Aufstieg in der Kpop Szene. Noch im selben Jahr räumten sie einige Preise ab wie zum Beispiel als "New Best… Mehr lesen »

Synonym: Tomorrow X Together
TXT feierten am 4. März 2019 ihr Debüt unter Big Hit Music und das mit vollem Erfolg. Ihre erste EP "The Dream Chapter: Star" landete direkt auf Platz 1 der Gaon Album Charts und den Billboard World Album Charts. Die dazugehörige Lead Single "Crown" schaffte es in kürzester Zeit auf Platz 1 der Billboard World Digital Charts und somit gehören TXT zu den Gruppen mit dem schnellsten Aufstieg in der Kpop Szene. Noch im selben Jahr räumten sie einige Preise ab wie zum Beispiel als "New Best Artist of the Year". Eine erste Amerika Tour durfte deswegen auch 2019 nicht fehlen, welche in weniger als 24h restlos ausverkauft war.
Auch danach nahm der Erfolg nicht ab. Die Jungs sicherten sich mit ihrem ersten Full Album "The Dream Chapter: MAGIC" wieder sehr gute Plätze in verschiedenen Charts weltweit. In dem Album versuchte sich die Gruppe auch in anderen Musikgenres wie R&B, Acoustic Pop und Tropical Pop. Schon wenige Monate nach ihrem Debüt erhielten TXT zahlreiche Rookie Awards und das schafft nicht jeder. 
Auch ihr japanisches Debüt Anfang 2020 war ein voller Erfolg und schlug mehrfach in die Charts ein. Für ihre folgende EP "The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY" erhielten die Jungs sogar nach kürzester Zeit Platin. Im Oktober 2020 veröffentlichten sie die EP "Minisode1: BLUE HOUR", welches auch bis heute zu einem der beliebtesten Alben unter den Fans gilt.
2021 legen die Jungs musikalisch einen ziemlichen Wandel hin. Ihr zweites Studioalbum "The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE" mit der Leadsingle "0X1=Lovesong" beinhaltete auch einige Rockelemente gemischt mit Pop. Auch optisch zeigten sich die Member im Musikvideo ganz anders, aber das kam bei vielen extrem gut an. Mit Album sprengten sie wieder ihre eigenen Rekorde. Kurz darauf wurde das Repackage "The Chaos Chapter: FIGHT OR ESCAPE" veröffentlicht, welches auch wieder die Fanbase wachsen ließ.
Im Mai 2022 legten die Jungs nochmal richtig los und verkauften innerhalb einer Woche fast 1 Million Exemplare ihrer EP "Minisode2: Thursday's Child". Ihre erste Worldtour wurde kurz darauf angekündigt, nur leider war Europa nicht dabei. 
 Der Wandel verschiedener Konzepte, scheint viele Fans in den Bann zu ziehen und macht TXT so zu einer der erfolgreichsten Gruppen der 4th Generation.

Member - Geburtstag - Bürgerlicher Name:
Soobin - 05.12.2000 - Choi Soo-Bin
Yeonjun - 13.09.1999 -  Choi Yeon-Jun 
Beomgyu - 13.03.2001 - Choi Beon-Gyu
Taehyun - 05.02.2002 -  Kang Tae-Hyun
Huening Kai - 14.08.2002 - Kai Kamal Huening

Empfohlene Songs : "Crown", "Blue Hour", "Anti-Romantic", "Loser=Lover", "Opening Sequence", "Good Boy Gone Bad"
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - minisode 3: TOMORROW [KiT Ver.]
TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - minisode 3:...
32,95*
TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - minisode 3: TOMORROW (LIGHT Ver.)
TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - minisode 3:...
21,95*
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - DECO KIT 2024
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - DECO KIT 2024
*Die Außenverpackung dient lediglich zum Schutz der Ware auf dem Transportweg. Kleinere Einrisse, Druckstellen oder leichte Kratzer am Karton werden als Reklamationsgrund nicht anerkannt. Der Käufer hat diese Ausnahme bei Kauf zur...
59,95*
Nur wenige verfügbar
Letzter Artikel
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - Rubber Keychain
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - Rubber Keychain
6,95*
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - 이름의 장: TEMPTATION - Official Pob Post Card Set
TXT(TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - 이름의 장: TEMPTATION -...
9,95* 13,95 € *
1 von 5