Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2022 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

SEVENTEEN

SEVENTEEN
Debut:
26 May 2015
Fans:
Carat

Seventeen is a 13-piece band which debuted on May 26, 2015 with the mini album "17 Carat" and the title track "Adore U" under Pledis Entertainment. But their way to debut was very long. Already in 2013, the show "Seventeen TV" was broadcast, which showed how the still very young trainees prepare for a debut. At that time it was not yet clear who would eventually be a member of the band. Everyone could follow the training and selection process at home in front of the screen. In May 2015, the channel MBC aired the series "Seventeen Project: Big Debut Plan", which showed how the final members… Read more »

Seventeen is a 13-piece band which debuted on May 26, 2015 with the mini album "17 Carat" and the title track "Adore U" under Pledis Entertainment. But their way to debut was very long. Already in 2013, the show "Seventeen TV" was broadcast, which showed how the still very young trainees prepare for a debut. At that time it was not yet clear who would eventually be a member of the band. Everyone could follow the training and selection process at home in front of the screen. In May 2015, the channel MBC aired the series "Seventeen Project: Big Debut Plan", which showed how the final members prepare for their debut. In the last episode of the series, their debut was also officially announced. Their debut song "Adore U" went straight to the top of the Gaon charts.

 

The band also has 3 sub units. The first is the 'Vocal Unit', consisting of Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK and Seungkwan. With their impressive moves the 'Performance Unit' with Hoshi, Jun, The8 and Dino inspires. Since Seventeen has extremely talented rappers, you should definitely also keep an eye on the 'Hip-Hop Unit', consisting of S.Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu and Vernon.

 

Even though the intensely crafted performances often push the members to their limits, the stage shows are absolutely breathtaking and unforgettable for any fan.

Member - Birthday - Real Name
S.coups - 08.08.1995 - Choi Seung Cheol
Wonwoo - 17.07.1996 - Jeon Won Woo
Mingyu - 06.04.1997 - Kim Min Gyu
Vernon - 18.02.1998 - Hansol Vernon Chwe (Koreanisch: Choi Han Sol)
Woozi - 22.11.1996 - Lee Ji Hoon
Jeonghan - 04.10.1995 - Yoon Jeong Han 
Joshua - 30.12.1995 - Joshua Hong (Koreanisch: Hong Ji Soo)
DK - 18.02.1997 - Lee Seok Min 
Seungkwan - 16.01.1998 - Boo Seung Kwan
Hoshi - 15.06.1996 - Kwon Soon Young
Jun - 10.06.1996 - Wen Junhui 
The8 - 07.11.1997 - Xu Ming Hao (Koreanisch: Seo Myung Ho)
Dino - 11.02.1999 - Lee Chan

Song recommendations : "Highlight", "Home, "Clap", "Don't Wanna Cry"
Close filters
 
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Pre-Order
SOLD OUT
NEW
SEVENTEEN - IN THE SOOP MAKING PHOTOBOOK
SEVENTEEN - IN THE SOOP MAKING PHOTOBOOK
39,95*
SOLD OUT
Seventeen - Tischkalender 2023 / 2024
Seventeen - Tischkalender 2023 / 2024
Artist: Seventeen Titel: Seventeen - Tischkalender 2023 / 2024 Format: Kalender Herkunft: Südkorea Inhalt Größe: ca. 23cm x 16,5cm Besonderheit: 2 Jahres Kalender
15,95*
SEVENTEEN - FACE THE SUN [Weverse Album Ver.]
SEVENTEEN - FACE THE SUN [Weverse Album Ver.]
What is a Weverse Album? „Weverse Album“ or „ Platform Album “ isn't a physical Album with a CD inside, as we know. A Weverse/Platform is a digital Album which can be used with an App or with scanning the QR-Code. The only physical...
18,95*
SEVENTEEN - FACE THE SUN [Carat Ver. - Random Ver.]
SEVENTEEN - FACE THE SUN [Carat Ver. - Random...
it is not possible to choose the member.
24,95*
1 From 3

Versand aus Deutschland
liebevoll und sicher verpackt
2022 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

SEVENTEEN

SEVENTEEN
Debüt:
26.05.2015
Fans:
Carat

Seventeen ist eine 13 köpfige Band welche am 26. Mai 2015 mit dem Mini Album "17 Carat" und dem Titel Track "Adore U" unter Pledis Entertainment, ihr Debut feierte. Doch ihr Weg zum Debut war sehr lang. Schon 2013 wurde die Show "Seventeen TV" ausgestrahlt, welche zeigte, wie sich die damals noch sehr jungen Teilnehmer auf ein Debut vorbereiten. Zu dem Zeitpunkt war noch nicht klar, wer letztlich Mitglied der Band sein wird. Man konnte Zuhause vor dem Bildschirm die Trainings- und Auswahlverfahren mitverfolgen. Im Mai 2015 strahlte der Sender MBC die Serie "Seventeen Project:Mehr lesen »

Seventeen ist eine 13 köpfige Band welche am 26. Mai 2015 mit dem Mini Album "17 Carat" und dem Titel Track "Adore U" unter Pledis Entertainment, ihr Debut feierte. Doch ihr Weg zum Debut war sehr lang. Schon 2013 wurde die Show "Seventeen TV" ausgestrahlt, welche zeigte, wie sich die damals noch sehr jungen Teilnehmer auf ein Debut vorbereiten. Zu dem Zeitpunkt war noch nicht klar, wer letztlich Mitglied der Band sein wird. Man konnte Zuhause vor dem Bildschirm die Trainings- und Auswahlverfahren mitverfolgen. Im Mai 2015 strahlte der Sender MBC die Serie "Seventeen Project: Big Debut Plan" aus, welche zeigte, wie sich die entgültigen Member auf Ihr Debut vorbereiten. In der letzten Folge der Serie wurde auch offiziell ihr Debut bekannt gegeben. Ihr Debut Song "Adore U" landete direkt auf Platz der Gaon Charts.

Die Band hat mittlerweile auch 3 Sub Units. Die erste ist die 'Vocal Unit', bestehend aus Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK und Seungkwan. Mit ihren beindruckenden Moves begeistert die 'Performance Unit' mit Hoshi, Jun, The8 und Dino. Da Seventeen über äußerst talentierte Rapper verfügt, sollte man auf jeden Fall auch ein Auge auf die 'Hip-Hop Unit' werfen, bestehend aus S.Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu und Vernon.

Auch wenn die intensiv ausgearbeiteten Performances die Member oft an ihre Grenzen bringen, sind die Bühnenshows für jeden Fan absolut atemberaubend und unvergesslich.

Member - Geburtstag - Bürgerlicher Name:
S.coups - 08.08.1995 - Choi Seung Cheol
Wonwoo - 17.07.1996 - Jeon Won Woo
Mingyu - 06.04.1997 - Kim Min Gyu
Vernon - 18.02.1998 - Hansol Vernon Chwe (Koreanisch: Choi Han Sol)
Woozi - 22.11.1996 - Lee Ji Hoon
Jeonghan - 04.10.1995 - Yoon Jeong Han 
Joshua - 30.12.1995 - Joshua Hong (Koreanisch: Hong Ji Soo)
DK - 18.02.1997 - Lee Seok Min 
Seungkwan - 16.01.1998 - Boo Seung Kwan
Hoshi - 15.06.1996 - Kwon Soon Young
Jun - 10.06.1996 - Wen Junhui 
The8 - 07.11.1997 - Xu Ming Hao (Koreanisch: Seo Myung Ho)
Dino - 11.02.1999 - Lee Chan

Empfohlene Songs : "Highlight", "Home, "Clap", "Don't Wanna Cry"
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
SEVENTEEN - 4th Album Repackage SECTOR 17 [COMPACT VERSION]
SEVENTEEN - 4th Album Repackage SECTOR 17...
21,95*
SEVENTEEN - FACE THE SUN [Weverse Album Ver.]
SEVENTEEN - FACE THE SUN [Weverse Album Ver.]
Was ist ein Weverse Album? (Siehe auch unsere FAQ´s) Ein „Weverse Album“ oder ein „ Platform Album “ ist kein vollwertiges physisches Album mit einer CD, wie wir es normal kennen. Ein Weverse/Platform Album ist ein digitales Album, das...
17,95*
SEVENTEEN - FACE THE SUN [Carat Ver. - Random Ver.]
SEVENTEEN - FACE THE SUN [Carat Ver. - Random...
Es ist nicht möglich, sich den Member auszusuchen.
24,95*
SEVENTEEN - ATTACCA [Carat Ver. Random Ver.]
SEVENTEEN - ATTACCA [Carat Ver. Random Ver.]
24,95*
SOLD OUT
SEVENTEEN - Official Light Stick Vers. 2
SEVENTEEN - Official Light Stick Vers. 2
Das ultimative Geschenk und must have für alle CARAT's! Unsere Light Sticks werden vor Versand auf Funktion und Beschaffenheit geprüft.
74,95*
1 von 3