Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2024 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

EXO

EXO
Debut:
8 Apr 2012
Fans:
EXO-L

The founder of SM Entertainment planned to debut a new group in 2011, which will be divided into 2 subgroups. The same songs will be performed, but once in South Korea and once in China. EXO was divided into EXO-K (Korean) and EXO-M (Mandarin). On January 29, 2011, the 12 boys made their first public appearance, on the annual SBS show "Gayo Daejeon." At the same time they released their first single "What Is Love" and a little later the second single "History", both of which ended up in the Gaon charts. At the end of March they played their first concert in Seoul with 3000 people in the… Read more »

The founder of SM Entertainment planned to debut a new group in 2011, which will be divided into 2 subgroups. The same songs will be performed, but once in South Korea and once in China. EXO was divided into EXO-K (Korean) and EXO-M (Mandarin). On January 29, 2011, the 12 boys made their first public appearance, on the annual SBS show "Gayo Daejeon." At the same time they released their first single "What Is Love" and a little later the second single "History", both of which ended up in the Gaon charts. At the end of March they played their first concert in Seoul with 3000 people in the audience. 

Both subgroups had their offizeilles debut on 08.04.2012 with the album "Mama". The Chinese version directly reached number 1 of the Sina album charts and the Korean version made it into the top 3 of the Gaon album charts. Quickly, EXO were awarded the "Best New Asian Artist Award" for their work in the same year. EXO-M also won a Newcomer Award at the Golden Disc Awards and EXO-M won an award for Most Popular Group at the Top Chinese Awards.

Their fanbase only grew in 2013 with the album "XOXO," which was promoted by both subgroups but not recorded entirely together. Only the song "Wolf" was recorded by all of them together, the rest separately. Both versions ended up at #1 on the Billboard World album charts. The repackage of "XOXO" was also a huge success. EXO had reached a goal at that point that no one had reached in 12 years, and that was all of their versions sold more than 1 million copies. It was also crowned album of the year at the 2013 Mnet Asian Music Awards. The guys suddenly found themselves at the top of the Korean music industry, as no one had ever sold so many albums before and produced so many albums in one year. At the time, their EP "Overdose" was considered the most pre-ordered album in Korean music history. Her first solo concert EXO from Exopalnet #1 on May 24 at Seoul Olympic Gymnasium also broke another record, selling out completely in 1.47 seconds.

It didn't come easy for EXO though, as 2 Chinese members left the group in 2014. Kris Wu filed a lawsuit against SM Enterteinment as he was struggling with health problems due to poor treatment. Luhan filed a lawsuit a few months later for the same reasons and left the group. 

Tao left the group in 2015 for the same reasons and because he wanted to focus on solo projects. All 3 started solo careers in China. 

However, the loss of 3 members did not reduce EXO's success. Further albums always ended up high in the charts and there is no lack of awards for the 9 guys. Their 2017 tour sold out in 20 minutes and they are considered the youngest K-pop act to ever perform at the Seoul Olympic Stadium.

EXO broke its own record with the album "The War." The album generated even more advance sales than any other and was already the fourth album to break the 1 million mark. At the end of 2017, EXO was allowed to travel to Dubai as the first K-Pop group to perform at the Dubai Fountain Show. 

In 2018, EXO was an act for the closing ceremony of the Winter Olympics in Pyeongchang. On September 15, the time finally came! Exo came to Berlin together with Straykids, Wanna One and (G)-IDLE on the occasion of the KBS- Music Bank. This was the first time you could see EXO as a group live in Germany and hopefully not the last time. Only Kai performed in Frankfurt in 2022 at the KPOP FLEX Festival.

 

Member - Birthday - Real Name
Suho - 22.05.1991 - Kim Jun Myeon 
Xiumin - 26.03.1990 - Kim Min Seok 
Lay - 07.10.1991 - Zhang Yixing 
Baekhyun - 06.05.1992 - Byun Baek Hyun 
Chen - 21.09.1992 - Kim Jong Dae 
Chanyeol - 27.11.1992 - Park Chan Yeol 
D.O - 12.01.1993 - Do Kyung Soo
Kai - 14.01.1994 - Kim Jong In
Sehun - 12.04.1994 - Oh Se Hun 

Former Member:
Kris - 06.11.1990 - Wi Yifan
Luhan - 20.04.1990 - Lu Han
Tao - 02.05.1993 - Huang Zitao 

Song recommendations : "Growl", "Call Me Baby", "Monster", "Tempo", "Love Shot"
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Last article
SUHO - 점선면 (1 to 3) [Tape Ver.]
SUHO - 점선면 (1 to 3) [Tape Ver.]
21,95*
EXO - 2022 SEASON'S GREETINGS OFFICIAL POB SET WITHMUU
EXO - 2022 SEASON'S GREETINGS OFFICIAL POB SET...
19,95* €24.95 *
Only few available
EXO - Official POB EXIST Photo Card Set
EXO - Official POB EXIST Photo Card Set
24,95* €29.95 *
EXO - EXIST [Digipack Ver.]
EXO - EXIST [Digipack Ver.]
14,95* €22.95 *
Last article
EXO - EXIST [SMini Ver.]
EXO - EXIST [SMini Ver.]
14,95* €22.95 *
Last article
Last article
KAI - Rover 3rd Mini Album [SMini Ver.]
KAI - Rover 3rd Mini Album [SMini Ver.]
22,95*
1 From 4

BREAKING NEWS: Vorbestellte ATEEZ Light Sticks werden euch pünktlich zum Konzertstart geliefert!!! Finger Heart
Versand aus Deutschland
liebevoll und sicher verpackt
2022 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

EXO

EXO
Debüt:
08.04.2012
Fans:
EXO-L (Steht für Exo Love)

Der Gründer von SM Entertainment plante 2011 eine neue Gruppe debütieren zu lassen, welche in 2 Subgruppen aufgeteilt wird. Es sollen die gleichen Songs perfomt werden, jedoch einmal in Südkorea und einmal in China. EXO wurde unterteilt in EXO-K (Koreanisch) und EXO-M (Mandarin). Am 29. Januar 2011 kam es zum ersten öffentlichen Auftritt der 12 Jungs, bei der jährlichen SBS Show "Gayo Daejeon". Im gleichen Zug veröffentlichten sie ihre erste Single "What Is Love" und wenig später die zweite Single "History", welche beide in den Gaon Charts landeten. Ende März kam es dann zun ersten Konzert… Mehr lesen »

Der Gründer von SM Entertainment plante 2011 eine neue Gruppe debütieren zu lassen, welche in 2 Subgruppen aufgeteilt wird. Es sollen die gleichen Songs perfomt werden, jedoch einmal in Südkorea und einmal in China. EXO wurde unterteilt in EXO-K (Koreanisch) und EXO-M (Mandarin). Am 29. Januar 2011 kam es zum ersten öffentlichen Auftritt der 12 Jungs, bei der jährlichen SBS Show "Gayo Daejeon". Im gleichen Zug veröffentlichten sie ihre erste Single "What Is Love" und wenig später die zweite Single "History", welche beide in den Gaon Charts landeten. Ende März kam es dann zun ersten Konzert in Seoul mit 3000 Zuschauern. 
Ihr offizielles Debüt hatten beide Subgruppen am 08.04.2012 mit dem Album "Mama". Die chinesische Version erreichte direkt Platz 1 der Sina Album- Charts und die koreanische Version schaffte es in die Top 3 der Gaon Album-Charts. Schnell wurden EXO für ihre Arbeit mit dem "Best New Asian Artist Award" noch im gleichen Jahr ausgezeichnet. EXO-M gewannen dazu einen Newcomer Award bei den Golden Disc Awards und EXO-M einen Award für die beliebteste Gruppe bei den Top Chinese Awards.
Ihre Fanbase wuchs erst 2013 mit dem Album  "XOXO", welches von beiden Subgruppen promotet, aber nicht komplett zusammen aufgenommen wurde. Lediglich der Song "Wolf" wurde von allen zusammen aufgenommen, der Rest separat. Beide Versionen landeten auf Platz 1 der Billboard World Album-Charts. Das Repackage von "XOXO" war ebenfalls ein voller Erfolg. EXO hatten zu dem Zeitpunkt ein Ziel erreicht, was 12 Jahre lang keiner mehr erreicht hat und zwar wurden alle ihre Versionen mehr als 1 Million Mal verkauft. Bei den Mnet Asian Music Awards 2013 wurde das auch zum Album des Jahres gekrönt. Die Jungs standen plötzlich an der Spitze der koreanischen Musik Industrie, denn niemand zuvor hat so viele Alben verkauft und so viele Alben in einem Jahr produziert. Ihre EP "Overdose" galt damals als das meistvorbestellte Album in der koreanischen Musikgeschichte. Ihr erstes Solokonzert EXO from Exopalnet #1 am 24. Mai im Seoul Olympic Gymnasium brach ebenfalls wieder ein Rekord, denn es war in 1,47 Sekunden restlos ausverkauft.
Leicht wurde es für EXO allerdings nicht, denn 2014 verließen 2 chinesische Mitglieder die Gruppe. Kris Wu reichte gegen SM Enterteinment eine Klage ein, da er wegen der schlechten Behandlung mit gesundheitlichen Problemen zu kämpfen hatte. Luhan reichte wenige Monate später aus den glleichen Gründe eine Klage ein und verließ die Gruppe. 
Tao verließ 2015 die Gruppe wegen der gleichen Gründe und weil er sich auf Solo Projekte konzentrieren wollte. Alle 3 starteten eine Solo Karriere in China. 
Der Verlust von 3 Mitgliedern verringerte allerdings nicht den Erfolg von EXO. Weitere Alben landeten immer weit oben in den Charts und an Awards mangelt es den 9 Jungs nicht. Ihre Tournee 2017 war in 20 Minuten ausverkauft und sie gelten als der jüngste K-Pop Act der jemals im Seoul Olympic Stadium auftreten durfte.
Mit dem Album "The War" brach EXO seinen eigenen Rekord. Das Album erbrachte noch mehr Vorverkaufszahlen als alle anderen und war das bereits vierte Album was die 1 Million knackte. Ende 2017 durfte EXO als die erste K-Pop Gruppe nach Dubai reisen um dort bei der Dubai Fountain Show zu performen. 
2018 waren EXO als Act für die Schlussfeier der Olympischen Winterspiele in Pyeongchang. Am 15. September war es endlich soweit! Exo kamen zusammen mit Straykids, Wanna One und (G)-IDLE anlässlich der KBS- Music Bank nach Berlin. Das war das erste Mal das man EXO als Gruppe live in Deutschland sehen konnte und hoffentlich auch nicht das letzte Mal. Lediglich Kai performte 2022 in Frankfurt auf dem KPOP FLEX Flestival.


Member - Geburtstag - Bürgerlicher Name
Suho - 22.05.1991 - Kim Jun Myeon 
Xiumin - 26.03.1990 - Kim Min Seok 
Lay - 07.10.1991 - Zhang Yixing 
Baekhyun - 06.05.1992 - Byun Baek Hyun 
Chen - 21.09.1992 - Kim Jong Dae 
Chanyeol - 27.11.1992 - Park Chan Yeol 
D.O - 12.01.1993 - Do Kyung Soo
Kai - 14.01.1994 - Kim Jong In
Sehun - 12.04.1994 - Oh Se Hun 

ehemahlige Mitglieder:
Kris - 06.11.1990 - Wi Yifan
Luhan - 20.04.1990 - Lu Han
Tao - 02.05.1993 - Huang Zitao 

Empfohlene Songs : "Mama", "Growl", "Call Me Baby", "Love Shot"
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
SOLD OUT
EXO - Official Light Stick Version 3
EXO - Official Light Stick Version 3
Das ultimative Geschenk und must have für alle EXOL's! Unsere Light Sticks werden vor Versand auf Funktion und Beschaffenheit geprüft.
79,95*
EXO - Keychain + Postcard
EXO - Keychain + Postcard
9,95*
EXO - T-Shirt
EXO - T-Shirt
Holt euch jetzt dieses coole EXO T-Shirt und sichert euch ein Support Bracelet! Das T-Shirt ist den Farben schwarz und weiß erhältlich und natürlich aus 100% Baumwolle! Größe M Schulter: 45cm Brust: 50cm Ärmellänge: 18cm Länge: 67cm...
24,95*
EXO - Keychain (Bell)
EXO - Keychain (Bell)
7,95*
Nur wenige verfügbar
SUHO - GREY SUIT [Digipack Vers.]
SUHO - GREY SUIT [Digipack Vers.]
21,95*
ATEEZ - Kissen
ATEEZ - Kissen
Kissenbezug / Kissen Größe: 40x40 cm Material: 100% Baumwolle
19,95*
1 von 3