• Dear customers! Our shop will remain closed until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

BAEK HYUN 1st Mini Album - City Lights


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs


  • 001C-0544
  • 8809440339020
  • SM Entertainment
  • SMK 1080
Artist: Baekhyun Titel: City Lights Format: CD Herkunft:  Süd Korea... more

Artist: Baekhyun
Titel: City Lights
Format: CD
Herkunft:  Süd Korea


1. UN Village
2. Stay Up
3. Betcha
4. Ice Queen
5. Diamond
6. Psycho


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Fotobuch mit 80 Seiten
  • Lyric Buch mit 16 Seiten
  • gefaltetes Poster
  • Random Fotokarte

Diese Inhalte wurden so vom Entertainment angekündigt. Änderungen vorbehalten.

More information
Artist: Baekhyun
Title: City Lights
# Title Duration
01 Un Village 3:56
02 Stay Up (Feat. Beenzino) 3:27
03 Betcha 3:21
04 Ice Queen 3:36
05 Diamond 3:58
06 Psycho (Bonus Track) 3:26
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
5 / 5 Average rating
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

5 / 5 points

Tolles Album!

Das Album ist wirklich super! Wer sowieso schon Fan von Baekhyuns Stimme ist, wird das Album lieben.

Last article