• Dear customers! Our retail shop will be closed from 16.12.2020 until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

Twice 5th Mini Album - What is love? (B Vers.)

This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • 001C-0478
  • 8809440338085
  • JYP Entertainment
  • JYPK1006
Artist: TWICE Titel: What is love? Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea Trackliste... more

Artist: TWICE
Titel: What is love?
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


01. What is Love ?
02. Sweet Talker
03. Ho !
04. DejaVu
05. Say Yes
06. Stuck (Cd Only)


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Fotobuch
  • Random Fotokarte
  • Random Scratch Fotokarte
  • Lyric Heft
  • Clear Postkarte
  • Sticker
  • Nur bei einer Pre Order / First Press: Event Karte, Fotokarten Set

Diese Inhalte wurden so vom Entertainment angekündigt. Änderungen vorbehalten.

More information
Artist: Twice
Title: What Is Love?
# Title Duration
01 What Is Love? 3:29
03 HO! 3:10
04 DEJAVU 3:17
05 SAY YES 3:04
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
5 / 5 Average rating
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

5 / 5 points

Das Album ist gewohnt poppig, hat aber auch ein paar ruhigere Songs.

1. What is Love?
2. Sweet Talker
3. Ho!
4. Dejavu
5. Say Yes
6. Stuck (CD-only)

Im Album waren 5 PC, 1 Scratch-PC, 1 Clear-Postcard, 1 Sticker und 1 Lyrik Book enthalten.

Only few available