• Dear customers! Our shop will remain closed until further notice!
    Orders from the online shop will be processed as usual and shipped promptly.
  • From now on we also ship to the Netherlands and Poland!
Delivered from Germany
lovingly and safely packed
2021 HANTEO Family Member No.: HF0049DBK001

Taemin 2nd Mini Album - WANT

This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.


Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs


  • 001C-0443
  • 8809440338658
  • SM Entertainment
  • SMK1054
Artist: Taemin Titel: Want Format: CD Herkunft: Süd Korea Trackliste... more

Artist: Taemin
Titel: Want
Format: CD
Herkunft: Süd Korea


 01. WANT
02. Artistic Groove
03. Shadow
04. Truth
05. Never Forever
06. 혼잣말(Monologue)
07.  WANT ~Outro~


  • 1 CD
  • 1 Fotobuch
  • Random Fotokarte
  • Random Mini Paper Stand

Diese Inhalte wurden so vom Entertainment angekündigt. Änderungen vorbehalten.

More information
Artist: Taemin
Title: Want
# Title Duration
01 Want 3:29
02 Artistic Groove 3:38
03 Shadow 3:09
04 Truth 3:20
05 Never Forever 2:48
06 Monologue 3:21
07 Want ~Outro~ 1:00
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Write an evaluation
There are no reviews yet. Post a review for this item now!
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Only few available